Appraisers

Alicia Eisenbeiss

Broker: Greenbrier Appraisals, LLC
Address: P O Box 123
Renick, WV 26966
Phone: (304)497-9950
Email: gbappraisals@frontier.com

Archie Brackens

Broker: Hodges, Judy and Associates
Address: 145 Elizabeth St.
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: (304)647-7801
Email: hja@suddenlinkmail.com

Barry Wise

Broker: Hodges, Judy and Associates
Address: 145 Elizabeth St.
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: 3046477801
Email: hja@suddenlinkmail.com

Corey McQuade

Broker: McQuade Appraisal Service
Address: 208 Seneca Trail
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: (304)667-2265
Email: coreymcquade@suddenlink.net

Daren Lilly

Broker: Residential Appraisal Services, Inc.
Address: P.O. Box 154
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: (304)255-4169
Email: dlilly1@peoplepc.com

Dean Dawson

Broker: The RPC Group
Address: 4 Mission Way
Suite 202
Scott Depot, WV 25560
Phone: (304) 205-0960
Email: dean@trpcg.com

Diane Noel

Broker: Noel Appraisals
Address: P.O. Box 1126
Elkins, WV 26241
Phone: (304)614-7772
Email: diane@noelappraisals.com

Douglas Persinger

Broker: Hometown Appraisals & Realty
Address: 210 Oconnell Street
White Sulphur Springs, WV 24901
Phone: (304)536-0127
Email: dpersinger@suddenlink.net

Gary Sartor

Broker: Active Realty
Address: 2 Underwood Rd
PO Box 1255
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: (304)645-4395
Email: nsartor1@suddenlink.net

Glenn Ewald

Broker: Cornerstone Appraisal Service
Address: 1712 Jefferson Street
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304)327-6121
Email: cornerstonerealty@frontiernet.net

James Gallagher

Broker: G G & Associates LLC
Address: P. O. Box 682
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: (304)667-3063
Email: ggandassociates@suddenlinkmail.com

Jeffrey Eisenbeiss

Broker: Allegheny Appraisal LLC
Address: P.O. Box 21
Renick, WV 24966
Phone: (304)646-8775
Email: jeffeis@frontier.com

Jerry Zaferatos

Broker: Zaferatos Appraisals
Address: P.O. Box 5037
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: (304) 929-0972
Email: zafappraisals@yahoo.com

Kay Gumm

Broker: Country Road Realty, LLC
Address: HC 71 Box 186
Smoot, WV 24977
Phone: (304)392-6263
Email: K.mountainstate@gmail.com

Michelle Shumate

Broker: Shumate Appraisals, LLC
Address: P.O. Box 2000
Bluefield, WV 24701
Phone: (304)325-5816
Email: michelle@shumateappraisals.com

Mike Tyree

Broker: Mike Tyree
Address: P.O. Box 1026
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: (304)237-4399
Email: miketyree@suddenlinkmail.com

Sandra Tuckwiller

Broker: Hodges, Judy and Associates
Address: 145 Elizabeth St.
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: 3046477801
Email: stuck1952@gmail.com

Stan McQuade

Broker: McQuade Appraisal Service
Address: 208 Seneca Tr.
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: (304)497-3898
Email: stanmcquade@frontiernet.net

Stephen Holmes

Broker: Upshur Agency Inc.
Address: 222 S. Kanawha Steet
P.O. Box 326
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Phone: (304)472-6992
Email: sholmes1@citynet.net

Teri Alsobrook

Broker: Heritage House Appraisal
Address: 331 Lamplighter Dr.
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: (304)645-7821
Email: talsob@suddenlink.net

Tim Helmick

Broker: Tim Helmick Appraisals
Address: 165 Church Street
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: (304)645-9700
Email: timhelmick@suddenlink.net

Wayne Hart

Broker: Hart Appraisal Services
Address: Rt. 4, Box 270
Elkins, WV 26241
Phone: (304)636-9455
Email: whart@cebridge.net


120 W. WASHINGTON STREET
SUITE 8
LEWISBURG, WV 24901

PHONE: (304) 645-1811
FAX: (304) 645-1722

Copyright © 2016 Greenbrier Valley Board of Realtors. All Rights Reserved.