Bank of Monroe

Bank of Monroe Logo

Locations

Union
39 Main Street
PO Box 219
Union, WV 24983
Phone: (304)-772-3034
Fax: (304)-772-3605

Lewisburg
3268 Jefferson Street N
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: 304-645-2000
Fax: 304-645-3232

Fairlea
9679 Seneca Trail S.
Fairlea, WV 24901
Phone: 304-645-7575
Fax: 304-645-4265

https://www.mybankofmonroe.com

Contacts

Cathy Pittsenbarger
cpittsenbarger@mybankofmonroe.com
Office: (304) 772-4889
NMLS 773388

Todd Ramboldt
tramboldt@mybankofmoroe.com
Office: (304) 772-4880
Fax: (304) 645-4246
NMLS 1171328

Amanda Lynch
alynch@mybankofmonroe.com
Office: (304) 645-4525
NMLS: 1548336

Justin Windon
jwindon@mybankofmonroe.com
Office: (304) 645-2000 ext. 234
NMLS: 1795349

Adam Sams
asams@mybankofmonroe.com
Office: (304) 772-3034 ext. 112
NLMS: 2058346

Todd Ramboldt
tramboldt@mybankofmonroe.com
Office: (304) 772-4880
NMLS: 1171328

Kim Estep
kestep@mybankofmonroe.com
Office: (304) 772-5924
NMLS: 2008231

  • Bank of Monroe, Lewisburg Location
  • 304-645-2000
  • (304) 645-3232
  • 3268 Jefferson Street N, Lewisburg, West Virginia, 24901, United States

Bank of Monroe Logo